LSIA - Job Application

SECTION I - Personal Information

First Name: Harvey.

Middle Name (if applicable): N/A

Last Name: Jefferson.

Date of Birth: April 25th, 1990.

Home Address: #8 - Glendale Street.

Phone Number: #389-872.

E-Mail Address: [email protected] ((Forum PM @Ahamdy.))

Are you a citizen of the United States of America? [X] YES; [ ] NO

If not, are you legally allowed to work in the United States? [ ] YES; [ ] NO

Have you ever been a witness in a crime or been arrested for a felony? [ ] YES; [X] NO

If so, please elaborate on the misdemeanors or felonies committed: N/A

SECTION II - Occupation and Education

Which job would you like to apply (Crew Member/Flight Instructor): Crew Member.

Do you have any past work experience? [X] YES; [ ] NO

If so, state them here: I work as a courier in a company Dinoco Ltd, RS Haul Delivery Driver, Stars Corporation bartender & Strada roll staff.

Please state all types of licenses that you possess (Driving license, weapon licenses, pilot licenses with their type ratings, etc.) :

Drivers License, Motorcycle License.

Have you attended high school? [X] YES; [ ] NO

If so, state your high school name: Los Santos High School.

Have you attended College/University? [X] YES; [ ] NO

If so, state their name(s): University of Commerce, Los Santos University.

SECTION III - Motivation

(Minimum 80+ words)

Please tell us a bit about yourself?

Well, I am Harvey Jefferson when I was eight, I moved to Los Santos and settled in and looked forward to achieving some of my dreams and I joined a primary school. To University and then joined as a driver in RS Haul So I joined several other companies and worked there happily, but I still have a goal to join the Los Santos airport and work with pride and love for this work And also gained experience from previous jobs and work in Los Santos for a period of up to 20 years... I tried several times to join and I'm trying again now I hope to get a job in LSIA.