Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

BackPack

To all Administration and Upper administration Team UT

Short Unban Request...

Hello im writing this with tears in my eyes,i swear that im so sad because i got banned for PG the thing is the guy who i was rp'ing with reported me and then he wrote an rp so i had to rp'ly (i tought we will stop thats what he said) then when i rp'ed back i didnt write well because i had to answer him quickly so i didint write a good rp i tought he will not consider it...And you know i got heart disease and at the rp scene i was so scared and confused and i was breathing hard i swear at god that im not lying also i know how to rp well because im a good mechanic i do good rp because i relax and chill in mechanic rp,i just want to request an unban and i swear at god i will never do something wrong again,i didnt mean to PG at the last scene that i got banned at.And im so sad and also mad because i didnt celebrate the new year inside the server with all my friends (Jay_Knight/Kirill/Lena_Matthews/Jake_Norton/Mohammed_Khan/Khaled_Sheriff/Devonte_Wilson(:p sorry because i was mad at you last time i just wanted to be friend with you :) )) AND THANKS FOR READING THIS REQUEST.

19 minutes ago, JohnM said:

am cry got ban mta server ; (

You also got banned?

1 minute ago, JohnM said:

no ur crying over an mta server thats sad

man you dunno how i feel all my friends are inside the server i made true friendships using the thing you call mta server for me its more than that..

Just now, BackPack said:

man you dunno how i feel all my friends are inside the server i made true friendships using the thing you call mta server for me its more than that..

>true friendships

>internet

2 minutes ago, BackPack said:

let's start a vote on if we ban johnm from the server!

@JameZ

48 minutes ago, BackPack said:

mad because i didnt celebrate the new year inside the server with all my friends  /Devonte_Wilson