Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

DeeDev

[Awaiting License Issue] LSIA License Application - Rick Victoria

LSIA Flight School - License Application

Contact information
Full name: Rick Victoria
Suffix: [*] Mr [ ] Mrs [ ] Ms
Age, date of birth: 24 - November 27, 1992
Phone: 804533
Address: Jefferson, Los Santos

Background information
Any criminal record (if yes, list what)?: None

Reference: N/A

Licenses
Set an X in the fields of the licenses you are applying for.
[X] SER
[ ] ROT
[ ] MER
[ ] TER
[ ] CPL

Typeratings
List the typerating(s) you are applying for.
*((Dodo))  T593

Reason for applying (at least 100 words):
I've been an aviation enthusiast since I was still one of those millennials. I used to collect diecast aircraft as a hobby, and as well as plane spotting at my home town's airport. At around age 8, I started playing and learning basic stuff from a flight simulator I got for my computer. Up to present, I fly virtually in Prepar 3D for Cathay Pacific virtual over the online network for flight simulators called "VATSIM".  I have always wanted to be a commercial pilot as my career, but unfortunately, I wasn't able to, because of our current situation of life and financial status. I ended up into a job that's really far from aviation but as time passes by and so far, I was doing well and now currently running a business that's actually giving me good income lately. Now that I have gathered up some extra cash, I'm planning to get myself now my own aircraft to at least, let's say, achieve my dream to fly an aircraft. Currently, I'm still saving up to have a better budget for my first aircraft and also for the fees of my flying lessons. So, obviously, the main and last reason for acquiring a pilot's license is because I'm probably making the purchase of my first aircraft soon, and I'd like to take the aircraft from the buyer soon personally and fly the aircraft some more in the future. I'm also looking forward as well t