Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Belgica

Belgica

BelgicaAge: 20Country: BelgiumOccupation: StudentI started playing MTA around 2009, I think... Perhaps 2010. Anyway, I started playing on this mod and noticed a server called SANL. I thought it meant San Andreas Netherlands, hoping they all spoke Dutch. Well... I was wrong. SANL stood for San Andreas No Limits. Back in the days, it was one of the best RPG's in MTA and I liked playing there. For those who know how RPG's work, they will know the status it required and join the Military group in that time. You needed to be a regular player, have tons of hours spent, speak perfect English, have a clean slate,... And I got invited.I went through this actually retarded, but then awesome, training of a few weeks. I got up the ranks quite slowly, actually. But after about 9 months of being in the group, I became its leader. I managed to make it quite good, after the previous leaders fucked it all up. And then I got asked to join the staff team.Sadly, back in those days, being a member of the Military group was harder than joining the staff team. So it wasn't really an achievement.Anyway, SANL closed down when Callum (the MTA callum) stopped paying the bills. And then SAUR came up. Again I became the leader of the Military. I fixed the Military in SAUR 1.0, 2.0 (twice) and 3.0. And then I put Keksii in the leading position of it, because I was tired of it. I helped some guys start up servers and left right before the launch every time, because I didn't really want to dedicate much time to RPG's anymore. Oh yeah... I went by the name of "Rockypi" in those days (still do on the MTA forums).I then joined some server called Asylum Gaming. It was quite good, but even tho I didn't know how to RP, I was made Trial Administrator. I received the position because I brought them a few dozen members. Eventually the server died anyway.Then came the days of United Gaming. Nope, I didn't skip the part