Name*: Edward Hill

Gender*: Male
Phone Number*: (TBA)
Place of Residence*: (TBA)

Educational & Experience Details

Qualifications*:

High school diploma/GED
Experience*:

Back in Los Santos i used to work as an Security Guard at alot of places there is where my Experience comes from.
Previous Job:

Security Officer (Armed)
Do you possess a Firearm License?:
No

Identification

Attach a copy of your license or SA ID: Not able to take a screenshot currently.

Application

Why do you wish to join Sabre Ltd?:
I'm filling this application today in hope to join and be a part of this great team (Sabre Security) to be able to preform the duties I admire and experienced in, I chose sabre over other security companies due to the reputation of it, therefore I decided to share my experience with you and hopefully become a part of your team.

Why do you wish to work as a security guard?:
After quiting my previous job as a security guard in LS and flying over to Paleto Bay, I decided to continue in my same career field, and become a security guard with Sabre Ltd, because it's the job I had worked for several years and experienced at, as I stated priorly I wish to share my gained experience with Sabre Security in order to help it grow bigger, not to mention my experience with the security installations field, Which is what I'm really good at.
I chose to become a Security Guard so that I can enjoy my time while making money.

Briefly outline your relevant skills and experience[/i]
As I may have stated in prior questions, I have experience in this field due to working in several companies in LS before making it to Paleto Bay, and during this work years, I gained many skills, including but not limited to handling stressful situations, which allows me to work in stressful enviroments and handle any problem that may occur, and installing security equipments with professionalism and the best way possible, knowing where to place a certain camera to cover more area et cetera.