Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
tutsmeister

Car - 1999 Mazda MX-5 Miata [ENDS: 20/03/2019]

Recommended Posts

NrQe6EX.png

Los Santos Auction House - Car

maxresdefault.jpg

 

Vehicle year: 1999

Vehicle brand: Mazda
Vehicle make: Miata MX-5

Description:
LS3 in the car.

Built for drifting

 

Spoiler

Chevrolet LS3 376/480 480hp V8 Crate Engine (With "Hot Cams") - http://www.partsworldperformance.com/ls3-376-480-v8-crate-engine-19369333
Speedway Motors LS Transmission Kit, 6-Speed, Tremec T56, 700 HP - https://www.speedwaymotors.com/Speedway-Motors-LS-Transmission-Kit-6-Speed-Tremec-T56-700-HP,339059.html
FLYIN' MIATA V8 EXHAUST SYSTEM - https://www.flyinmiata.com/flyin-miata-v8-exhaust.html
FLYIN' MIATA V8 COOLING KIT - https://www.flyinmiata.com/flyin-miata-v8-cooling-kit.html
V8 ROADSTERS LSX ENGINE INSTALLATION KIT - https://www.flyinmiata.com/v8-engine-installation-kit.html
FLYIN' MIATA MOROSO V8 OIL PAN KIT - https://www.flyinmiata.com/flyin-miata-v8-oil-pan.html
V8 Roadsters Getrag Drive Line Kits (Stage 2, T56, Carbon Driveshaft) - https://v8roadsters.com/product/getrag-drive-line-kits/ (CONFIGURED PRICE: ,945)
NB DEATSCHWERKS 325LPH FUEL PUMP KIT - https://www.flyinmiata.com/na8-nb-deatschwerks-325lph-fuel-pump-kit.html
General Motors 3:42 Limited Slip Differential - https://www.gmpartsdirect.com/oem-parts/gm-carrier-25873500
Chevrolet Performance LS3 6.2L 430HP Engine Controller Kit - https://www.jegs.com/i/Chevrolet-Performance/809/19354328/10002/-1
V8Roadsters Clutch Kit - https://v8roadsters.com/product/lsx-clutch-kit/
LS3 / LSA 2010-2015 Camaro Starter - https://www.gmperformancemotor.com/parts/12617229.html
Vauxhall VXR8 LS3 / LS7 OEM Alternator - https://www.vipmotorsport.co.uk/Vauxhall-VXR8-LS3-LS7-OEM-Alternator-Generator
Flyin' Miata V8 POWER STEERING KIT - https://www.flyinmiata.com/flyin-miata-v8-power-steering-kit.html

Mazda MX5 NA or NB bolt-in Roll cage - https://rollcage.com.au/product/mazda-mx5-nb-bolt-in-roll-cage/

Hard Dog Bolt-In Door Bars for 90-05 Miata - https://trackdogracing.com/hd-doorbars.aspx

89-05 MAZDA MIATA / MX5 BC RACING COILOVERS - BR TYPE - https://coiloverdepot.com/products/bc-racing-br-series-coilovers-89-05-mazda-miata-mx5

Miata Proam Competition Angle Kit - https://www.zerekfab.com/product/miata-proam-angle-drift-kit

FLYIN' MIATA BIG BRAKE KIT FOR NA/NB CHASSIS - https://www.flyinmiata.com/flyin-miata-big-brake-kit-for-na-nb.html

 

Images

1389150-windsor_2.jpg

 

Starting bid: $50,000
Minimum increase: $1,000
Buyout: $100,000

 

Auction end date: March 20th
Contact details: given to winner

 

 

 

no comments xx


 

Edited by tutsmeister

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use, Privacy Policy and follow our Guidelines.